We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Lake Lansing Road Mobil Service, Inc.
517-484-2300
2704 Lake Lansing Rd
Lansing, MI 48912

http://lakelansingrdmobil.com/
5.00/5.00 average rating
32 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Vickie 09/15/2020
Easy to get an appointment set, and repairs were done in a timely manner. All as expected and quoted by the tech. Very happy as always.
  Vickie 09/11/2020
You all did a great job as usual, that is why I always come back to you. You're experienced, explain what is wrong in detail ahead of time and always give an estimate that is pretty much spot on and you get the vehicle back quickly also. You're always courteous and was also thoughtful of me by bringing the car closer seeing I do not walk well any more. Which I greatly appreciate from Greg. You guys are A one in my books.
  Aeria 05/27/2020
  Fred 05/19/2020
High quality auto repair. It?s nice to have a mechanic that you can trust. Honest and reputable.
  Sara 04/22/2020
Jake has been working on my vehicles for a few years now and has always been honest.
  Vanda 10/03/2019
  Nancy 09/01/2019
Excellent service and repairs. My car is 24 years old and still runs fine thanks to the Lake Lansing Road Service.
  Robert 02/28/2019
  Vanda 10/25/2018
I am thrilled to have "found" Lake Lansing Mobil!! Jake and Greg are terrific. They explain repairs and costs and do an excellent job of completing the work as promised when promised! Plus the place is so clean. I am hooked!!
  U..S. 10/04/2018
  Nancy 08/18/2018
Lake Lansing Mobil has kept my 25 year old Honda running like a charm. They have done minor repairs when needed, and keeps my car looking great as well. I love those guys, and recommend them to everyone i know.
  Vanda 08/02/2018
Very courteous staff and super clean environment!
  Maureen & Don 11/30/2017
As always service was timely, advice helpful and gives me confidence in my vehicle.
  Tom 11/17/2017
Did a great job getting new tires for my car
  Mary 10/26/2017
  Jill 10/22/2017
Lake Lansing Mobil has been taking care of my vehicles for years. They always do a great job and on time!
  Debbie 08/31/2017
This is a reliable, honest and talented group that I have trusted my car to for decades, with no problems and no break-downs. Greg and Jake have always found a way to help me out in a pinch. I followed Greg to this station when his last work site closed. A place one can trust!
  Tom 08/03/2017
great service. I hope many more Corvette owners will use Lake Lansing Mobile.
  Jim 07/13/2017
There is a reason that our family has been bringing our vehicles for service to Lake Lansing Road Mobil for over thirty years: The friendly and skilled staff provides honest and thorough repairs. Being a family run business, Lake Lansing Road Mobil operates from a foundation of integrity. We have always appreciated that fact.
  Catie 04/06/2017
They are amazing! Jacob is the best and I won't take my vehicles anywhere else!!
Total page: 2
Previous   1   2    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
2704 Lake Lansing Rd
Lansing, MI 48912
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo